Riot WoW
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Riot WoW Forums

You are not connected. Please login or register

Fierys Gm application

3 posters

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1Fierys Gm application Empty Fierys Gm application Fri Apr 08, 2011 4:19 pm

Fiery

Trial GM
Trial GM

1. Name, age, location:
My name is Dan, I am 17 years old and I currently live in New Jersey.

2. In-game name:
People may know me by the names Fiery, Ambellino/a, and Shabutie.

3. Bans/Other offenses on record: (Do NOT lie on this, we keep track of whom we punish)
I have never been banned from this server, as well as any other server.

4. Time Zone:
GMT-5.

Specify the exact amount of hours you can spend during one day (E.G from 4:00am to 6:00am) in server time (GMT-5).
On weekdays: 2:00pm-5:00pm
8:00pm-11:00pm
On weekends 11:00am- 1:00am

6. About you:
My name is Dan and I am 17. I am a good student and currently have a 92 GPA which is about a 3.7 on the normal scale. I am very athletic and I play lacrosse. I enjoy playing Wow and the guitar in my off time.

7. Pro's and con's about you in three sentences :
Pro: I am a very friendly guy; I get along with mostly everyone. Pro: I know the meaning of right and wrong and I always “risk to benefit analysis”. Con: Since the untimely departure of one of my best friends, one could say I am depressed.

8. How long have you been playing ExtraneousWoW:
The server isn't public yet, but I'd devote much time when it does get online

9. Game Master experience:
I was a developer on *****’s server and spent much time trying to make the server good only for him to go and quit on the server. I know most of the commands and I can easily look ones I don’t know up.